ПРЕДЛАГАЕМЫЕ

ПРОДУКТ

Картридж фильтраz

Мы специализируемся на проектировании и производстве горно-сортировочного оборудования, профессионально занимаемся сваркой и механической обработкой запасных частей для горного оборудования. Нами накоплен богатый опыт изготовления деталей горных работ в области оборудования для обогащения и обогащения угля.

We focus on mining screening equipment design and production ,professional in welding and mechanical processing regarding mining equipment spare parts . We accumulated abundant experience in mining parts fabricating process in the field of coal washing and preparation equipment.

МЕТОДЫ СТАНКОВЫЕ ИНСТРУМЕНТЫ МОГУТ ПАРТНЕРОВАТЬ

С ВАМИ НА КАЖДОМ ЭТАПЕ.

От выбора и настройки правильного
машина для вашей работы, чтобы помочь вам профинансировать покупку, которая приносит заметную прибыль.

Компания

Профиль

Yantai Stamina Mining Equipment Co., Ltd, основанная в 2009 году, расположена в Яньтае, Шаньдун, портовом городе с открытыми окнами в Китае.
У нас есть опытные специалисты по сварке, знакомые с международными стандартами сварки (стандарт DIN, стандарт AS / стандарт JIS / стандарт ISO…), с профессиональными мерами по обнаружению дефектов сварки.

недавний

НОВОСТИ

  • Фестиваль китайской весны совсем рядом, сюда прилетают Йохан и Джейсон из Австралии.

    Фестиваль китайской весны совсем рядом, сюда прилетают Йохан и Джейсон из Австралии. В Австралии сейчас лето, они носят футболки с короткими рукавами под толстым пуховым пальто. они приносят нам очень теплый подарок, это большой проект! За три напряженных дня они здесь остаются, мы подробно обсуждали ...

  • 2020 - такой особенный год, COVID-19 распространяется по всему миру с начала года

    Неожиданно 2020 год - особенный, COVID-19 с начала года распространяется по всему миру. Все китайцы жили необычайно тихим весенним праздником, не ели в ресторанах, не ходили по магазинам, не встречались с друзьями и не навещали родственников. Это так отличается от того, что было раньше! Спасибо Чину ...

  • 2020 год будет плодотворным для Stamina, как повезло

    Мы закончили большой проект из Австралии вовремя, сейчас наш заказчик выполняет монтажные работы. Нам запустили новый аналогичный проект несколько дней назад, без всяких сомнений, даже технических вопросов с нами не обсуждают, просто кидают нам чертежи. Это тоже барабан, но полуцилиндровый, м ...

FEATURED

PRODUCT

Filter cartridgez

We focus on mining screening equipment design and production ,professional in welding and mechanical processing regarding mining equipment spare parts . We accumulated abundant experience in mining parts fabricating process in the field of coal washing and preparation equipment.

We focus on mining screening equipment design and production ,professional in welding and mechanical processing regarding mining equipment spare parts . We accumulated abundant experience in mining parts fabricating process in the field of coal washing and preparation equipment.

METHODS MACHINE TOOLS CAN PARTNER

WITH YOU EVERY STEP OF THE WAY.

From selecting and configuring the right
machine for your job to helping you finance the purchase that generates noticeable profits.

Company

Profile

Yantai Stamina Mining Equipment Co.,Ltd established in the year 2009, located in Yantai, Shandong, an open window port city in China.
We have experienced welding experts familiar with international welding standard(DIN standard,AS standard/JIS standard/ISO standard…), with professional weld flaw detection measures.

recent

NEWS

  • The Chinese Spring Festival is very near, Johan and Jason fly here from Australia

    The Chinese Spring Festival is very near, Johan and Jason fly here from Australia. It’s summer in Australia now, they wear short sleeve T-shirt inside their thick down coat. they bring us very warm present, it’s a big project! During three busy days they stay here, we discussed deeply in detail a...

  • 2020 is such a special year, COVID-19 is spreading all over the world from beginning of the year

    Unexpectedly, 2020 is such a special year, COVID-19 is spreading all over the world from beginning of the year. All Chinese people lived a extraordinary quiet spring festival, no eating out nor shopping out, no meeting friends nor visiting relatives. It’s so different from before! Thanks to Chin...

  • 2020 is a fruitful year for Stamina, how luckily

    We finished the big project from Australia on time, our client is doing their assembly job now. They launched a new similar project to us without any doubt several days ago, they even don’t discuss any technical question with us, just throw us the drawings. It’s also drum, but of half cylinder, m...